Autoestima

Los estudiantes de 4to grado participaron de la charla de Autoestima. La misma fue ofrecida por la Sra. María Flores, el martes, 13 de diciembre con el auspicio del Programa de Trabajo Social.

¿Qué es la autoestima? Es un conjunto de percepciones, pensamientos, evaluaciones, sentimientos y tendencias de comportamiento dirigidas hacia nosotros mismos, hacia nuestra manera de ser y de comportarnos, y hacia los rasgos de nuestro cuerpo y nuestro carácter. En resumen, es la percepción evaluativa de sí mismo.

Referencia:
Bonet, José Vicente. (1997). “Sé amigo de ti mismo: manual de autoestima.”    
                

Para aquellas personas que interesen conocer su propio nivel de autoestima puede autoevaluarse realizando el siguiente test de autoestima (haz un click sobre este enlace).  

 
8 Respuestas a “Autoestima

  1. Amazing post! I initially found your blog a week or so ago, and I want to subscribe to your RSS feed.

  2. I am glad for being a visitor of this everlasting blog ! , enjoy it for your information! .

  3. Types web page is unquestionably mainly important for myself. I bookmarked your web site!

  4. I’m sure this if off matter but I’m trying into starting my very own blog site and was thinking about what all is needed to obtain put in place? I am assuming possessing a weblog like yours would price tag a quite penny? I’m not extremely world-wide-web savvy so I am not 100% optimistic. Any recommendations or recommendation could be substantially appreciated. Cheers

  5. Hey There. I found your page exploring with yahoo. This is certainly an extremely very well written short article. I’ll you should definitely bookmark it and return to read through significantly more of the useful data. Thank you for sharing it. I’ll absolutely be back once more.

  6. invaluable job for bringing something new into the web-based!

  7. Hey There. I discovered your web page seeking with yahoo. This is an extremely clearly penned posting. I’ll make sure you bookmark it and return to scan a great deal more of your respective advantageous info. Thank you for sharing it. I’ll totally be back again again.

  8. I just could not depart your website well before suggesting that I really liked the regular information. Is going to be back again often as a way to check up on new posts

Responder

