Regalo navideño

Este pasado lunes, 19 de diciembre fue la actividad final de nuestros estudiantes. Durante la mañana cada maestro le obsequió a su salón hogar con un “movie day”. Luego por la tarde todos los estudiantes tuvieron la oportunidad de bailar, cantar y hasta bombas navideñas decir. Finalmente, comieron bizcocho y tomaron refresco, despidiéndose de ésta manera de otro arduo semestre escolar.

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

6 Respuestas a “Regalo navideño

  1. Ones web page is definitely specifically valuable for myself. I bookmarked your site!

  2. Beneficial information and facts and fantastic pattern you acquired below! I’d like to thanks for sharing your concepts and putting some time in the articles you publish! Nice function!

  3. Was at first investigating this specific things by making use of google when I stumbled on the web-site. An outstanding amount brilliant written content on right here. Unquestionably an individual for my favs. Lance

  4. Hello there We’re so joyful We identified the webpage, I definitely observed u by error, while We was searching in Aol regarding a thing completely different, However I am below and We’d definitely want to state cheers for the fantastic posting additionally a over-all entertaining weblog

  5. I am glad to get certainly one of numerous visitors on this superb website (:, thank you for putting up.

  6. Great ! hey I stumbled on to this writings! whereas browsing the webpage for random downloads. thank you sharing I am going to e-mail my buddies about this as well.

Responder

