Feliz Navidad …

Navidad es la dulzura del pasado, el valor del presente y la esperanza del futuro. Es el deseo más sincero que en cada hogar abunde muchas bendiciones, amor y salud eterna, y de que cada camino nos lleve a la paz. Anhelando que pasen una hermosa y maravillosa época navideña junto a todos sus seres queridos. Que el nacimiento de nuestro redentor sirva de unión familiar. Y que el espíritu  de la Navidad brinde la promesa de un íncreíble año 2012. Esto y mucho más son los mejores deseos de ésta su maestra bibliotecaria.

8 Respuestas a “Feliz Navidad …

  1. I hope you never stop! This is one of the best blogs Ive ever read. You’ve got some mad skill here. I just hope that you don’t lose your style, because you’re definitely one of the coolest bloggers out there. Please keep it up, because the internet needs someone like you spreading the word.

  2. Useful information and wonderful design you got here! I would like to thank you for sharing your ideas and putting the time into the articles you publish! Nice work!

  3. Beneficial facts and excellent design and style you obtained below! I’d prefer to thanks for sharing your thoughts and placing some time in the article content you publish! Nice operate!

  4. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogs and really enjoyed this web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely have outstanding posts. Cheers for sharing with us your web site.

  5. My brother advisable I could like this blogging site. He was thoroughly properly. This publish realistically developed my day. It is possible to not envision just what amount time I’d put in for this info! Thank you!

  6. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few posts on this website and I think that your website is rattling interesting and holds bands of fantastic information.

  7. I just couldn’t depart your web site in the past suggesting that I really really liked the conventional data. Will be back again so I can check up on new posts.

  8. Pingback: Reporte 2012 | Biblioteca Ángel César Silva

Responder

