Indios taínos …

El pasado jueves, 15 de diciembre los estudiantes recibieron la visita de algunos de los descendientes de los indios taínos. Estos son provenientes del centro de nuestra isla, pueblos tan lejanos como: Jayuya, Utuado … Los estudiantes pudieron gozar de una amena charla acerca de las costumbres y tradiciones de nuestros indígenas, tales como de los distintos instrumentos musicales, areyto, juegos … También, disfrutaron de una hermosa exhibición de petroglifos hechos en cartón, otros en papel de periódico reciclable, maquetas de yucayeque … todo esto hecho por los mismos estudiantes de diferentes grados.  

El pase de diapositivas requiere JavaScript.

6 Respuestas a “Indios taínos …

  1. I am glad to be a visitor of this everlasting blog ! , appreciate it for the information! .

  2. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and really savored you’re web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly come with tremendous articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your webpage.

  3. I simply want to mention I am just new to blogging and site-building and absolutely liked your blog. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have exceptional articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your website.

  4. Was to begin with investigating this individual products by utilizing google when I stumbled on your own web-site. An incredible sum excellent information on the following. Unquestionably a person for my favs. Lance

  5. I just want to notify you that I’m extremely new to running a blog and definitely savored you’re website. Likely I’m doubtless to bookmark your internet site . You absolutely come with marvelous reports. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your webpage.

  6. It is really very helpful, thank you for revealing. I will be confident others will look at goods this design

Deja un comentario